Delete filters
On this page
Delete filters
You can delete any saved filter, including global, group, or personal filters.
Before you begin
Role required: admin
Procedure
-
Navigate to All > System Definition > Filters.
-
To see who created the filter and when, personalize the list to add the created_by and created fields to the list.
-
To see who has access to the filter, configure the list to add the user, group, or domain fields.
Filters that are not assigned to a user or group are global.
-
Select the filter to delete.
-
Click Delete and confirm the deletion.
Parent Topic:Filter admin functions
Related topics
{Create and edit filters}[]
{Create scripted filters}[]
{Create a dynamic filter option}[]
[bundle-platadm.t_ConfigureTheListLayout]
Keep exploring.
Find another answer, or bring this documentation into your own tools.